Amana AMEC96 Two-Stage,Multi-Speed ECM Gas Furnace

If the heat exchanger in this gas furnace ever fails for the original, registered homeowner, we will provide a new furnace at no cost. This furnace also has a 10-Year Parts Limited Warranty on all functional parts. Unlike conventional, single-stage furnace technology, our patented convertible technology helps eliminate the temperature swings resulting from abrupt, high-stage stops-and-starts of the furnace by operating at a low heating state the majority of the time. The AMEC96 has an AFUE rating of up to 96%, which means that 96 cents of every $1.00 of heating energy expense warms your home.

customer review

Patricia Arnoldfrom Woodbridge

Date : 14 February 2016
  • We purchased Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace with our old broken Furnace numerous years ago. This new Furnace with assorted years of exploitation stood the most excellent one than any other Furnace practiced previously. This Furnace considerably lowered the increased energy cost as well as was the superlative fit to satisfy our heating house necessities. This Amana Furnace expertise in delivering combating power against every king of troubles significantly boosted our comfort to advise others to get it purchased. The operating of the Furnace in silent mode held unexpectedly responsible to increase the relaxed living of us. I heartily give advice to every for having Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace installed

customer review

Mary Rickmanfrom Scarborough

Date : 06 February 2016
  • We bought Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace many years ago when our old Furnace was incapable of overcoming our essential heating residence necessities. This new Amana Furnace delivered admiring outcomes which are really unthinkable. The dwindling of electricity charges with this Furnace proffered opportunity of saving dollars amazingly. The durable parts comprised in the development of Furnace also put aside unimpressive repairs thus saves money a lot. The silence executing and the improved air flow quality that the Furnace provided let us enjoyed worry-free time with this superb heating appliance. We recommend everyone to install this Furnace instantly.

customer review

Erinn Andersonfrom Richmond Hill

Date : 30 January 2016
  • When we were annoyed with the unimpressive execution of our old Furnace 4years a ago so we planned for its replacement with Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace. This new Furnace exactly fulfilled our expectations of offering astonishing features which leverage the enjoyment of services for multiple reasons. The Furnace renders the chance of saving of money by greatly lessening the energy cost. The Furnace working expertise in noiseless mode boosted our comfort. Last but not the least the Furnace capability in the deliverance of safeguard against flaws even after the completion of numerous years of functioning develops its image as an outstanding class heating appliance consisting integration of enduring parts. We advise this Furnace to everybody.

customer review

Jonathon Linkfrom Mississauga

Date : 14 January 2016
  • Number of years ago I experienced unbearable non-functioning of Furnace in severe cold weather. The Furnace part replacement was costing huge amount and the Furnace was extremely older consequently I intended to make replacement. I accumulated information as well as prices for diverse Furnaces as well as found Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace consistent to complete my heating home requirements. This Furnace executes with low producing sound and reduces remarkably the hydro bills as a result saves my money to a great extent. The involvement of strong parts permits excellent resistance against faults. I suggest everybody to install this Furnace instantaneously.

customer review

William Mickensfrom Milton

Date : 02 January 2016
  • I have bought and installed Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace at our town house just about 5 years ago. This Amana Furnace occupies fabulous parts to bring excellent operations. The Furnace functioning competence in mute mode is pretty comforting. This industry leading class Furnace is not confined to get affected from malfunctioning by not allowing Customers to stay in dilemma therefore provides improvised living. The Furnace extraordinarily brings curtailment in the energy cost that grants opportunity for saving dollars considerably. The distinctive Air Flow quality makes possible the unhesitating time spent in harsh cold winters. We propose everyone to install this Furnace.

customer review

Shoshana Dunlapfrom Burlington

Date : 15 December 2015
  • We have had installed Amana AMEC96 Furnace at our place. The Furnace functions in salient mode as well as enhance the comfort exceptionally. The heating efficiency of our new unit superbly allows huge reduction in the electricity bills. This Furnace has astounding capability to bring reduction in energy cost. Our new Furnace hasn't produced any nuisance up till now and we spent happily the entire winters.

customer review

Alice Bonillafrom Oakville

Date : 07 December 2015
  • We purchased Amana AMEC96 Furnace for our home when our old Furnace was failed to overcome our house heating necessities. The balanced air flow after multiple years is highly commendable. The Furnace extraordinarily operates salient in comparison with the old Furnace. The Furnace fantastically lessening the energy cost in noteworthy. The Furnace not allowing any hindrance to the smooth functionally after years positions its distinctive image in the market place. I advice everybody to get this unit bought right away to spend winters hassle free.

customer review

Wendell McNabbfrom Toronto

Date : 30 November 2015
  • I made replacement of my old Furnace with Amana AMEC96 Furnace year ago. The features of Amana AMEC96 Furnace in comparison with the old unit were above expectations. The Furnace never resulted in a single dilemma in the severe cold winters. It executes saliently as well as reduces the energy cost. The Amana AMEC96 Furnace is perfect partner when seek is for utilization of the heating valuable for the longevity of years. I advised everyone to buy this distinguished Furnace.

customer review

Bessie Berlinfrom Woodbridge

Date : 21 November 2015
  • When I was bothered with my old Furnace couple years a ago I intended to install Amana AMEC96. The Furnace boosting up the comfort while being rendering the mute operating capability is incredible. The Furnace in discrimination with old Furnace magnificently exceeded our expectations a lot. This new Furnace exceptionally produced enormous drop in the hydro bills and we improvised our savings. The air flow quality of the Furnace is also balanced as well as the Furnace incorporates special quality of resisting flaws. We recommend this Furnace to everybody.

customer review

Todd Simmonsfrom Hamilton

Date : 13 November 2015
  • Our new Amana AMEC96 Furnace was installed at our home couple of years ago. We are confident enough to share the thrilling qualities to the Furnace after years of experiencing. The encompassing of standardized parts makes the Furnace able to hold resistance against any sort of malfunctioning. The mute functionality strengthens the comfort greatly. The curtailment of hydro bills immensely improvises savings.At last but not the least the endurance of balanced air flow quality is unbelievable.

customer review

Eugene Littlefrom East York

Date : 06 November 2015
  • I have had made replacement of my old malfunctioned Furnace with one and only Amana AMEC96 Furnace approximately 3 years ago. The heating efficiency of my new Furnace held mostly responsible in lowering the energy cost substantially. The Furnace operates in mute mode and accelerates the comfort a lot. My new Furnace didn't created annoyances while being unimpressive in the execution to make the cold whether bearable. This Furnace held extremely beneficial in curtailing the electricity bills largely.

customer review

Katherine Kiddfrom Brampton

Date : 28 October 2015
  • I bought Amana AMEC96 Furnace at our house few years ago in response of old Furnace malfunctioning. After years of utilization the comparison of two gathered some opinions regarding our new Furnace. First the Furnace was immensely quieter than the old one in its operations. Secondly the flow of hot years was much more balanced. Furthermore the avoidance proficiency of this new unit against all complexities was just superb. Finally the narrowing against gas charges was very fruitful in boosting savings. I advice all to get this valuable shopped at once.

customer review

Mary Ellisfrom Thornhill

Date : 16 October 2015
  • We replaced our Furnace with Amana AMEC96 Furnace two years ago due to unsatisfactory performance our old unit resulted in. The purchase of Amana AMEC96 Furnace in comparison with the old Furnace repair was fruitful significantly because we experienced much favourable outcomes than we heard regarding the features of the Furnace were supposed to offer. Our heating home needs are magnificently accomplished. The Furnace never ever created any nuisance in the extreme cold days as well as nights. It works quietly and lowers the hydro bills. I am in the favour of recommending this Furnace to every body.

customer review

Dale A. Cowansfrom Markham

Date : 07 October 2015
  • When we were confronted with our broken Furnace four years a ago we decided to replace it with Amana AMEC96. The Furnace outstandingly brought massive reduction in the electricity bills and we saved a lot. The Furnace in escalation of comfort while being delivering the quieter functionality was fantastic. The Furnace in the modern senses of the terms can be translated into a superlative class heating appliance; we greatly thanks to the manufacturer for the unique product as well as the Home Comfort Engineer on his recommendations. We suggest this Furnace to everyone.

customer review

William Tinsleyfrom Mississauga

Date : 30 September 2015
  • We installed our New Amana AMEC96 Furnace last year. The considerable comfort we practiced in the extreme cold days was noteworthy. The Furnace really positions its image as high standard in the marketplace; we are immensely thankful to our relative who recommended us this Furnace after getting his entire satisfaction with the utilization. The Furnace functionalizes saliently as well as curtails the energy cost greatly. After the completion of multiple years with the AMEC96 Furnace I would like to recommend it to everyone because of the impressive qualities that the Furnace incorporates.

customer review

Steven B. Owenfrom Toronto

Date : 18 September 2015
  • When our 10 years older Furnace resulted in the malfunctioning rather than investing money a lot we decided to replace it with Amana AMEC96 Furnace because the insight that was provided was really excellent to get accomplished our House Heating needs. The miscellaneous features of the Furnace enjoyed by us were really outstanding. After years of utilization I have no doubt declaring the Furnace as a remedy to withstand imperfections. Such a dashing encompassing of the standardization of the parts that the Furnace fulfills. Furthermore the ability of Furnace to lower down the gas charges helps us in escalating savings. We recommend Amana AMEC96 Furnace for its distinctiveness.

customer review

Ray Noguerafrom Cambridge

Date : 03 September 2015
  • We installed Amana AMEC96 Furnace at our place when our old Furnace resulted in unnecessary break down. This New Amana AMEC96 Furnace was exceedingly inexpensive comparatively to the previously utilized Furnace. We are thrilled with the Furnace proficiency to render significant comfort as well as resisting capability against any sort of complications. The smooth and mute functioning of the Furnace facilitates the avoidance against any nuisances. The Furnace also minimizes our utility bills. The durability of the Furnace is also highly commendable.

customer review

Candice Francesfrom Cooksville

Date : 29 August 2015
  • We had installed Amana AMEC96 Furnace in our home. The discrimination with formerly utilized Furnace gave birth to exciting consequences. First this new Furnace delivering efficiency to remarkable extreme was fruitful in lessening the hydro bills noticeably. Moreover this Furnace didnít ever frustrate us by producing defection. The Furnace operates smooth and quiet. Above all the most unbelievable thing is the cost which is highly lowered than the results that one and only Amana AMEC96 Furnace is capable to produce.

customer review

Justin T. Brucefrom Hamilton

Date : 17 August 2015
  • We have installed Amana AMEC96 Furnace couple of months ago. The Furnace is impressively executable with great salience as well as smoothness. This Furnace definitely comprise standardized parts therefore lowers the utility bills. The performance of one and only Amana AMEC96 Furnace let us suggest this unit to our friends, relatives, acquaintances, associates, and etc. At last all I would like to say is that to get your entire worries vanished away forever shop this valuable at once.

customer review

Victoria Smallfrom Scarborough

Date : 03 August 2015
  • My new Amana AMEC96 Furnace was installed at my house two years ago. The comprising of durable parts makes the Furnace strong to encompass resistance against any king of faults. I am certain to reveal the awe-inspiring features of the Furnace after years of utilization. The shortening of energy cost vastly enhance savings. The silent execution of the Furnace accelerates the comfort to a great extent.

customer review

Bill Henryfrom Brampton

Date : 23 July 2015
  • We have had installed Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace at our place approximately 2 years ago. This Amana Furnace comprises marvelous parts to deliver smooth functionality. The Furnace execution capability in noiseless mode is quite relaxing. This leading class Furnace is not subjected to be affected by complexities by letting Customers to stay in nuisance thus renders improvised living. The Furnace remarkably reduces the hydro bills and allows chance for saving money substantially. The unique Air Flow quality makes possible the facilitating time spent in severe cold weathers. We advice everyone to purchase this Furnace.

customer review

Eric B. Fullerfrom Markham

Date : 14 July 2015
  • Some years ago we were suffered with agonizing situation by the troublesome functionality of Furnace in extreme cold winters. The Furnace repairing work was costing a lot of money as well as the Furnace was quite older therefore we decided to make replacement. We gathered comprehension and quotations for miscellaneous Furnaces and found Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace reliable to accomplish our heating house necessities. This Furnace functions with least producing noise as well as lowers exceptionally the electricity charges so that we can save our dollars greatly. The combination of durable parts allows strong resistance against flaws. We recommend everyone to install this Furnace immediately

customer review

Carrie Howardfrom Mississauga

Date : 06 July 2015
  • When I was hindered with the poor functioning of my old Furnace couple of years a ago than I decided for its replacement with Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace. This new Furnace precisely met my expectations in the area of stunning features which it encompassed. The Furnace leveraged the saving of dollars by considerably dropping the electricity charges. The Furnace operating proficiency in quiet mode increased our relaxation. At last but not the least the Furnace ability to proffer prevention against irritations even after finishing multiple years of execution translates its image as a superlative class heating appliance having incorporation of durable parts. We recommend this Furnace to all.

customer review

Jerry P. Thigpenfrom Richmond Hill

Date : 29 June 2015
  • I purchased Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace couple of years ago when my old Furnace was unable to accomplish my fundamental heating home requirements. This new Amana Furnace rendered appreciative results that are just unimaginable. The lessening of hydro bills with this Furnace delivers chance of saving money remarkably. The standardized parts exploited in the manufacturing of Furnace also save dollars by not resulting in unwanted repairs. The quiet functionality as well as the enhanced air flow quality which the Furnace delivers let us spend tension-less time with this magnificent heating valuable. We suggest every person to install this Furnace immediately.

customer review

Paul Faulkfrom East York

Date : 18 June 2015
  • I replaced Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace with my old broken Furnace several years ago. This new Furnace with miscellaneous years of utilization stood the best one than any other Furnace experienced prior. This Furnace extensively curtailed the escalated hydro bills and was the best fit to gratify our heating home requirements. This Amana Furnace proficiency in rendering fighting power against all types of inconveniences considerably enhances our confidence to suggest everyone to have it installed. The functionality of the Furnace in mute mode held surprisingly liable to raise the comfort living of us. I greatly advise Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace to others.

customer review

Sandra Millerfrom Milton

Date : 07 June 2015
  • We replaced Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace with our previously unresponsiveness Furnace numerous years ago. This new Furnace expert the dwindling of gas charges as well as is the perfect match to satiate any one's home heating necessities. The new Amana Furnace with assorted years of exploitation ranks the first among any other Furnace utilized in past. The Furnace works quietly and we remain relaxed. The Amana Furnace superbly furnish resistance against any kind of disturbances that significantly build up our belief to advice Friends and Family to get it installed swiftly. We considerably recommend Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace to everybody.

customer review

Jocelyn R. Vasquezfrom Toronto

Date : 02 May 2015
  • I bought Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace 8 of years ago when my previous Furnace was incapable to carry out the deliverance of essential heating for my house necessities. This new Amana Furnace produced admiring outcome that are just indescribable. The quality parts utilize in the development of Furnace moreover save money by not resulting in unimpressive repair work. The dwindling of electricity charges with this Furnace rendered opportunity to draw more money with the Furnace execution. This Furnace operates mutely and the standardized air flow quality of the Furnace furnishes opportunity to enjoy leading class valuable without having any worries.

customer review

Flossie Jacksonfrom Woodbridge

Date : 13 May 2015
  • When we were troubled with the broken Furnace in the winter season 10 years ago we intended to make replacement with Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace. The Furnace bringing exceptional drop in the hydro bills improvised our savings. The Furnace in the provision of preservation against hassles let us stay safe from investing huge amount in the repair service therefore we also saved dollars in this respect. This Furnace execution in quiet mode can be held mostly accountable for the promotion of our relaxation exceedingly. This new Furnace exactly performed above our imaginations because of the unique featuring it comprised. We profoundly advice others to have it installed promptly.

customer review

Julius P. Bailliefrom Hamilton

Date : 21 May 2015
  • Few months ago we experienced painful situation due to the bothersome operations of Furnace in tremendous cold weather. The repair expense incurring for the Furnace was substantially higher therefore rather than going for it we decided to replace it with Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace. The Furnace is outstandingly operative in noiseless mode each time we turned it on. This new Furnace is extraordinarily efficient in the fulfilment of our heating home requirements. We reduced our gas charges with the purchase of AMEC96 Gas Furnace. We heartily suggest this Furnace to others.

customer review

Brian Schaeferfrom Burlington

Date : 31 May 2015
  • The installation of Amana AMEC96 Gas Furnace was held at my house about 8 years ago. The mute operating proficiency of the Furnace keeps me and my family in the relaxation mode. The Amana Furnace is unbelievable in delivering superlative execution by making use of excellent parts in its manufacturing. The Furnace astonishingly lessens the energy cost. This Furnace with its brilliant combating power against hindrances to impressive functioning let us enjoy the leading class heating product The balanced air flow let the cold winters passed without any hurdles. I advise everybody to install this Furnace instantaneously.